Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Header Slideshow


The OVSC Board includes executive officers, trip directors, a racing director, and a representative from each of the 16 member clubs throughout the Ohio-Indiana-Kentucky- southeastern/northwestern West Virginia region. Its primary function is to provide ski trips, a ski racing program, and travel opportunities to the membership of its member clubs. The Board meets periodically throughout the year. It sponsors an annual ‘OVSC Summit’ in June, which is a three-day event which includes resort, destination, and tour operator exhibits; trip presentations; leadership seminars; topical breakout sessions; and social and sight-seeing experiences at the host city.

OVSC Board

Juli Brace

Vice President
Janet Graham Jones

Keely Paul

Hew Wells

Summer/International Trip Director
Dan Hapner

North America Trip Director
Jim Luken

Race Chairman
Rick Mygrant

Weekend Trip Director